Hold the phone

"By now you're probably familiar with the IntoxBox." Are you saying I have a problem? Maybe YOU'RE the one with the problem!
“By now you’re probably familiar with the IntoxBox.” Are you saying I have a problem? Maybe YOU’RE the one with the problem!

Let me take back every complaint I have about the massage therapy industry. Because now I can promote my business to Uptown drunkies and watch the profits roll in!

This guy is just doing his job. I realize that. But my target audience can’t go to Cowboy Jack’s because they would have to pay a babysitter and they’d rather spend that money on self-care. Not to mention that my work phone is my cell phone, and I don’t need 2 a.m. prank calls about HJs.

P.S.: Why does a breathalyzer need a 19-inch HD monitor? Is the entire bar placing bets on my BAC?

Leave a Reply

